Interpretation of the Company's System
  • Inspiration: A Good Law Firm shall be Able to Run like the Portuguese football team without Cristiano Ronaldo2017-07-12
    In the morning of July 11, the European Cup came to an end. Although its best player Cristiano Ronaldo left the field due to injury in the first half, Portuguese team still defeated French team at the last moment and won its first European Cup championship. To be honest, the championship of Portuguese team relied on some luck. But, it is an indisputable fact that it protected its goal well within 109 minutes, and grasped the opportunity. Portuguese team won the game owing to their teamwork, systematic operation and persistence, rather than the conservatism of French team. I’m not a professional football commentator. I don’t intend to, and am not able to, discuss the technique and tactics of Portuguese team. However, I want to discuss the management of a law firm based on this interesting event that Portuguese team still wins the champion after losing Cristiano Ronaldo. It seems that there is no relation between these two things. I just use it as an example, and you can deem it as my inspiration in this football night.
  • How Big Is the Gap Between the Law Firm under Corporatization (Corporate System) and Traditional Commission Law Firms? | Basic Interpretation of the Corporatization (Corporate System) of Law Firms (VI)2016-07-01
    Recently, most people have asked the same question while discussing the law firm management mode with their peers: What is the difference between the law firms under corporate system and traditional commission law firms on earth? We thought that they were two distinct mechanisms. We also thought that it was a topic that does not need to be discussed. However, after careful thinking, we suddenly found that we got involved in some misunderstandings at the beginning and that it was not so easy to answer this question.
  • Some Misunderstanding Concerning the Corporatization (Corporate System) of Law Firm | Basic Interpretation of the Corporatization (Corporate System) of Law Firm (V)2016-06-22
    After the successive discussions on the issues, such as understanding, the main symbol, development stage and the reasons for selection of the corporatization (corporate system) of law firms, I’d like to exchange some misunderstandings concerning the corporatization (corporate system) of law firms with you this time. This topic is sensitive and practical. Originally, people are exploring the corporatization (corporate system) of law firms and different people have different opinions, and there is still no authoritative conclusion or fixed pattern, so it is far from misunderstanding strictly. However, I always feel that some viewpoints and understandings have already imprisoned our innovation ideologically and even deviated from the essence of affairs. A thing cannot be clarified until we speak it out, so let's just say it and consider it as a discussion. On this issue, Mr. LIU Yaotang once wrote Several Misunderstandings in the Corporatization of Law Firms That Need to Be Clarified and made an in-depth and incisive analysis. I quite agree with his opinion in the article. In this article, I would like to say some more points from another angle.
  • Why do we choose the corporatization (the corporate system)? | Basic Interpretation of the Corporatization (Corporate System) of Law Firm (IV)2016-06-22
    Whatever mechanism it selects, a law firm will never avoid two factors, i.e., lawyers and clients. Only when it has considered these two factors and truly met the demand of these two groups, finding a balance point, it can be deemed as the best mechanism. This Article tries to analyze why the law firm selects the corporate system from such two perspectives.
  • Manifestation Level and Development Stage of the Corporatization (Corporate System) of Law Firm | Basic Interpretation of the Corporatization (Corporate System) of Law Firm (III)2016-06-22
    In the lawyer industry, a lot of people talk about corporatization and carry out it. There is various and even dazzled forms of the corporatization of law firm. but, to sum up, there are three forms below.
  • Main Features and Symbols of the Corporatization (Corporate System) of Law Firm | Basic Interpretation of the Corporatization (Corporate System) of Law Firm (II)2016-06-22
    It does not matter how the corporatization (corporate system) of law firm is defined literally, and the key is its core characteristics and signs. Understanding the characteristic and symbol of the corporatization (corporate system) of law firm is not only the starting point from which we recognize this issue, but also the base on which we will discuss this issue in the future.
  • What does the corporatization (corporate system) of law firm mean? | Basic Interpretation of the Corporatization (Corporate System) of Law Firm (I)2016-06-22
    As is known to all, according to the current Law on Lawyers, there are only three forms of organization in China's law firms, including state-owned law firm, partnership law firm, and individual law firm. There is no corporate system. So, what does the corporatization of law firm or even corporate system of law firm mean? Some people think that the corporatization of law firm is to operate the law firm as a company instead of a partnership; Some people think that the corporatization of law firm is to adopt a point-counting system to allocate or abandon the commission system; Others believe that the corporatization of law firm is to adopt capital cooperation rather than personal cooperation; Even some people think that the corporatization of law firm itself is a pseudo-proposition that is not worth discussion, and so on. This is a question that needs to be clarified.

May be interested

Professional Interpretation
More
  • How to deal with the failures to fulfill duty of diligence?2021-10-25
    Both party A and party B are shareholders of company a, with a accounting for 30% of the shares and B for a state-owned enterprise holding company, accounting for 50% of the shares. Mr. Li is a director appointed by company B to company a, and also the head of financial department of company A. At the beginning of 2021, party A learned that there was still 1 million yuan of capital contribution of company B due but not paid in, and Mr. Li never called on company B according to his duty when he clearly learned that company B did not fulfill his obligation of capital contribution. In addition, Li used his authority to change the management authority of company A's office system, adjust the relevant processes and procedures of the company's internal management, and put pressure on the employees without reason, resulting in the failure of company A's normal operation for three consecutive months. In view of Li's behavior, how should company a and shareholders a protect the rights and interests of the company and themselves?
  • Voting rights can be restricted if shareholders fail to invest?2021-08-24
    In recent years, the competition for corporate control has become more and more intense. The form of competition is no longer confined to the background, but gradually moved to the stage. In order to fight for corporate control, the disputes about the representation of corporate will caused by the internal power struggle in commercial cases are increasing. Voting right has also become the focus of contention among shareholders. If they fail to fulfill the obligation of capital contribution on schedule, there are serious differences among shareholders about whether their voting right can be limited. In the absence of special provisions in the articles of association, should shareholders vote according to the proportion of paid in capital contribution or the proportion of subscribed capital contribution?
  • How to solve the deadlock caused by shareholders' contradiction?2021-07-27
    Party A, Party B and Party C established company a in 2008, holding 51%, 45% and 4% shares respectively. In 2018, due to policy adjustment, the main business of company a could not continue to operate. Party A, Party B and Party C held shareholders' meetings on the transformation and development direction of company a for many times, but Party A and Party B could not reach an agreement. Up to now, the development of the company has been stagnant, How can companies get out of trouble?
Business Area
More
  • Since its establishment, DOCVIT has taken the corporate governance as its basic business area. With rich experiences, DOCVIT has provided long-term legal services for large and medium-sized state-owned enterprises, private enterprises, foreign invested enterprises, government departments and other clients. Relying on excellent and exquisite professional skills and serious and pragmatic professional accomplishments, DOCVIT’s corporate governance team has provided high quality and efficient legal services for clients and has won the recognition from industry and praise from wide range of clients.
  • As one of the basic business areas of DOCVIT, during the period of more than ten years, the legal service of dispute resolution has developed gradually from the traditional litigation and arbitration into comprehensive, professional and high-quality legal services including commercial dispute resolution, financial litigation and investigation. The dispute resolution team of DOCVIT has rich experiences in full agency of litigation and arbitration cases as well as handling emergencies. It can provide constructive and feasible solutions for complex disputes and minimize the cost of dispute resolution for clients.
  • Various PE, securities issuance and listings, M&As and other financial and capital market legal services are the core businesses of DOCVIT. After more than ten years of efforts, DOCVIT has formed a capital market legal service system containing various PE businesses as the core business together with other legal services for securities issuance and IPO, refinancing of listed companies, M&As and reorganization, equity transactions, new OTC market, asset management and financial derivatives.
  • DOCVIT has extensive experiences in legal services in the fields of infrastructure, real estate, energy and others. Over the years, DOCVIT has been providing legal services for social infrastructure, transportation, communication and information, oil and gas, water and environmental protection, energy and power and other projects, especially has obvious professionl advantages in BOT, BT, PPP and other engineering urban infrastructure financing and has won the outstanding market reputation.
  • Intellectual property has been a key business area for DOCVIT. Along with the rapid development of the information age, DOCVIT has been providing strategic legal advices from the concept to the commercialization and protection of intellectual property to maximize the realization of clients' intellectual property. At the cutting edge of market and legal development, clients can rely on our first-class technology background and integrated services pertaining to intellectual property management, consulting and litigation to solve the most complex challenges.
  • DOCVIT owns a team engaging in and specialized in overseas investment as its main business, and all the members of such team are graduates from domestic or foreign famous law schools, and most of them have working experiences in European and American law firms. They are familiar with cross-border merger and acquisition laws and practices, and they can use fluent Chinese and English to provide all-round, multi-level and professional legal services according to the needs of clients.
  • DOCVIT has outstanding performances in competition and anti-monopoly businesses, and it has provided extensive and profound legal services for domestic and foreign clients. As a key business, DOCVIT has developed a sophisticated service system and top tier service content. With deep theoretical foundation and rich practical experiences, DOCVIT’s competition and anti-monopoly business team provides clients with effective solutions by virtue of its superb professional skills in many large-scale competition and anti-monopoly cases.
  • The tax law business of DOCVIT is in a leading position among Chinese law firms. DOCVIT’s tax lawyers team has professional and systematic knowledge of Chinese and international tax laws in respect of tax arrangement and family wealth management services. In addition, they are proficient in corporate law, banking law, foreign investment law, securities law and laws related to real estate and fund, and they also have international law firm working experiences and are specialized in dealing with all kinds of complex tax matters. They have a wide range of influence and good reputation among industries and clients.
Industry Research
More
  • Legal Health Index Report on National Private Equity Industry
    The purpose of this report is to provide insights into legislation, regulation, and justice in the form of private equity industry indices. As the first legal cross-border alliance which takes the law as the core element, research institute as the support, the Internet as the platform, and the internationalization as the vision, Green Legal Global Alliance (GLGA) has been concerned about the ways in which legislation, regulation and justice will affect the private placement industry. Up to now, the volume of private equity funds has grown to the same level as public funds, and its development speed is so rapid.
  • 2018 Blue Book of China's Non-Performing Assets
    Based on an in-depth study and research on the overall non-performing asset industry, Green Legal Global Alliance Research Institute and Beijing Docvit Law Firm jointly complied 2018 Blue Book of China's Non-Performing Assets with certain academic and public welfare, hoping to bring guidance to the industry and reflect the innovation of the non-performing asset industry itself.
  • 2018 Blue Book of Legal Health of China's Insurance Industry
    2018 Blue Book of Legal Health of China's Insurance Industry includes Part I Legal Health Index Report on Insurance Industry and Part II Special Legal Report on Insurance Industry. Among which, the Legal Health Index Report on Insurance Industry is the second report issued by Green Legal Global Alliance (GLGA) after it successfully issued the first Legal Health Index Report on Insurance Industry in 2018. The index can comprehensively and intuitively reflect the overall legal health status of the insurance industry in the past three years.
Brand Activity
More
Three-year Strategy
More
  • 【Branch Strategy】
    Docvit's branch strategy adheres to the corporate collectivized system, emphasizes the separation of the headquarters and Beijing Office, promotes multi-center concept, committing to building a true lawyer development platform for lawyers in the sense of the country and the world.
  • 【Business Partner Strategy】
    Business partners are the core kinetic energy in Docvit's future development. We advocate the team system business for partners and set up the Operation Department, the Business Department or the Division, to form a development cooperation mode focusing on both people and the profession.
  • 【Future Partner Strategy】
    We have developed a comprehensive talent selection strategy, talent development strategy and talent promotion strategy for young lawyers, established five major paths, i.e. setting up special funds, playing roles in front, setting up green ladders, promoting teams led by masters and external learning exchanges, and adopted relevant supporting incentives, etc., to train future partners.
Fellow Program
More
  • 【Fellow Program I】
    With the launch of the "Fellow Program", Docvit hopes to unite with the like-minded lawyers of the country to build a career platform and realize their career dreams together. "Fellow Program I" aims to recruit partners, business partners and executive directors for the Docvit Branch in China.
  • 【Fellow Program II】
    "Fellow Program II" aims to recruit partners and lawyers for Docvit Headquarters and Beijing Office across the country and around the world to become what the industry, Docvit itself, market and clients want.
  • 【Fellow Program III】
    "Fellow Program III" aims to recruit partners for national branches of Docvit nationwide and globally. Docvit's national and global development blueprints require more partners to draw together, and let us work together to create a respectable law firm.

公司制解读
  • 突发奇想 | 好的律所应该像没有C罗的葡萄牙队那样运转2017-07-12
    7月11日凌晨,欧洲杯落下了帷幕。葡萄牙队在头号球星C罗上半场受伤下场的情况下在加时赛绝杀法国,首夺欧洲杯冠军。诚然,葡萄牙能够夺冠有运气的成分,但不争的事实是109分钟葡萄牙队确保了城门不失,而且抓住了机会,与其说法国为其保守付出了代价,不如说葡萄牙队靠团队协作、系统运转和坚持不懈赢取了胜利。我不是足球的专业评论者,无意也无力去探讨葡萄牙的技战术。但是,我想从葡萄牙队失去C罗后反而夺冠这一有趣的事实来谈谈律所的管理。这看起来是风马牛不相及的两件事,我姑且一说而已,权当对这个足球之夏的感悟吧。
  • 公司化(制)律所和传统提成制律所间的鸿沟有多大? | 关于律所公司化(制)的基础性解读(六)2016-07-01
    公司制律所实质是律所一体化和企业化,相对的,也就是律所的非一体化非企业化。因此,如果把传统提成制律所作为相反模式和特点的律所,不难看出,两者的本质区别就是律所是否一体化和企业化。这两者是相辅相成的。一体化是基础,企业化是实质。没有一体化,企业化不可能,没有企业化,一体化会打折扣。
  • 关于律所公司化(制)的一些误区 | 关于律所公司化(制)的基础性解读(五)2016-06-22
    在陆续针对律所公司化(制)如何理解、主要标志、发展阶段、选择原因等问题进行探讨之后,此次想跟各位同仁交流一下关于律所公司化(制)的一些误区。这个话题比较敏感,也比较实际。本来,对于律所公司化(制)大家都在探索,仁者见仁智者见智,还没有一个较为权威的定论,也未形成定势,严格讲还谈不上误区。必须明确的是,律所公司化只是强调律所应具备公司的企业治理和经营属性,并不是等同于要把律所办成与一般企业毫无区别的公司,也不必然剥夺这个行业的特性和基础。律所公司化实际上并未强调资合的成分,而是在强调一体化和企业化。
  • 我们为什么选择公司化(制)? | 关于律所公司化(制)的基础性解读(四)2016-06-22
    律师事务所无论选择什么样的机制,都回避不了律师和客户两个因素,只有同时考虑到了这两种因素,真正满足这这两类人群的需要,并且找到了结合点,才是最好的机制。本文试着从这两个角度来分析一下律所为什么要选择公司制。
  • 律所公司化(制)的表现层次和发展阶段 | 关于律所公司化(制)的基础性解读(三)2016-06-22
    在律师行业中,很多人都在说公司化,也有很多人在做公司化。律所公司化的表形式也多种多样,甚至眼花缭乱。应该说,这三种表现形式代表着三个阶段,意味这三种深度。也是律师事务所公司化发展的自然规律。当然,这只是三个理想的模型,在实践中还有很多交叉、过渡、混合的情况。在本文中,除特别说明外,是按照绝对的公司化律师事务所即公司制来考虑的。
  • 律所公司化(制)的主要特点和标志 | 关于律所公司化(制)的基础性解读(二)2016-06-22
    沿着前文《律所公司化(制)到底是什么意思?》的逻辑框架,我们继续探讨。律所公司化(制)如何从文字上定义并不重要,关键要看其核心特征和标志是什么。搞清楚律所公司化(制)的特点和标志,既是我们认识此问题的出发点,也是我们今后讨论此问题的基础。
  • 律所公司化(制)到底是什么意思? | 关于律所公司化(制)的基础性解读(一)2016-06-22
    众所周知,根据现行的《律师法》,我国律所只有国资所、合伙所、个人所三种组织形式,没有公司制。那么,律所公司化甚至律所公司制到底是什么意思?有的人认为律所公司化就是把律所当成公司来运作不按照合伙来处理;也有的人认为律所公司化就是采取计点制来分配放弃提成制;还有的人认为律所公司化就是采取资合而不是人合;更有人认为律所公司化本身是个伪命题不值得探讨,等等。这是一个值得厘清的问题。

可能感兴趣

专业解读
更多
  • 道可特资管 | 独家:资产收益权转让及回购协议的性质认定2020-07-13
    资产收益权,是交易主体通过合同约定从基础资产中将其收益抽离出来单独设定的权利,相比基础资产 ,资产收益权拆分转让更为灵活,在基础资产转让受到限制的情况下可以回避行政管制,满足企业融资的需求。由于资产收益权具有的灵活性和多样性,围绕其构建的转让和回购交易模式,已经成为信托及其他资管在投融资项目中的常见安排。但资产收益权只是金融领域的行业创新,在我国法律中对此并无明确概念,虽然在实务中法院一般认可资产收益权转让及回购协议的效力,但对于其性质认定,在不同案件中法院则持有不同态度。而资产收益权转让及回购协议的性质认定,则会影响到后续的法律适用,进而影响到协议双方交易目的的实现。本文拟围绕资产收益权转让及回购交易,探讨其在司法实践中的效力和性质认定,以及《九民纪要》的出台带来的影响,并给出合理建议。
  • 《中国保险资产管理》专栏 | 司马雅芸律师:保险资金股权投资现状及建议2020-07-10
    本文首先对保险资金股权投资的现状进行简要介绍,回顾了保险资金股权投资计划产品历年来投资模式的发展阶段及各个阶段的典型投资模式和典型案例,并就目前股权投资计划产品发展存在的问题(如多重监管对产品模式的影响、资金方与资产方需求的差异性、审计机构对会计准则的应用及认定的影响等)进行了简要分析。最后,对中国银行保险监督管理委员会近期出台及拟出台的涉及保险资金股权投资的相关政策进行了分析及展望,并提出部分建议。
  • 道可特解读 | 私募基金托管人责任边界探究2020-07-09
    自上海意隆案爆发以来,因私募基金管理人失联事件频发,私募基金托管人的责任范围问题走入大众视野。在基金管理人缺位时,基金托管人该承担何种责任才能更为合理,中国证券投资基金业协会(以下简称“中基协”)与中国银行业协会(以下简称“中银协”)对此有不同的看法。
业务领域
更多
  • 道可特自创立之日起,便将公司法律业务作为基础业务领域。凭借丰富的经验,道可特先后为大中型国有企业、民营企业、外资企业及政府部门等众多客户提供长期法律服务。道可特公司业务团队凭借优秀精湛的专业水平和认真务实的职业素养为客户提供了优质高效的法律服务,获得业界认可和客户广泛赞誉。
  • 争议解决是道可特律师事务所的核心业务之一。道可特争议解决有十余年的法律服务经验,业务范围涉及为客户解决商业纠纷、金融诉讼、调查等争议案件。争议解决团队在全程代理诉讼及处理仲裁案件突发事件中为客户提供优质可行性解决方案,最大限度降低客户的争议解决成本,道可特律所为客户提供优质的争议解决综合处理方案。
  • 各类私募基金业务、证券发行与上市、并购重组等金融与资本市场法律服务是道可特的核心业务。历经十余年磨砺,道可特形成了以各类私募基金业务为核心,以证券发行和上市(IPO)、上市公司再融资、并购重组、产权交易、新三板、资产管理及金融衍生品等法律服务为延伸的资本市场法律服务体系。
  • 道可特在基础设施、房地产与能源等法律服务方面拥有成熟丰富的经验。多年来,道可特一直致力于为社会基础设施、交通运输、通信信息、石油与天然气、水务与环保、能源动力等项目提供法律服务,尤其在BOT、BT、PPP等工程性城市基础设施融资方面拥有明显的专业优势,获得了出众的市场口碑。
  • 知识产权一直是道可特重点发展的业务领域。在飞速发展的信息时代,道可特在知识为客户提供理念到知识产权的商业化与保护提供战略性法律意见以最大化实现客户的知识资产。在市场和法律的发展前沿,客户可以依赖我们一流的科技背景和集知识产权管理、咨询和诉讼为一体的综合服务解决遭遇到的最为复杂的挑战。
  • 道可特拥有以海外投资为主要业务的团队。该团队由具有美国、英国、法国、加拿大、香港、澳大利亚、日本等国家或地区职业资格的律师组成,他们均毕业于国内外著名法学院且大多有欧美律师事务所的工作经验,熟悉跨境并购法律及实务,能够熟练运用中文、英文和日文,按照客户的需求提供全方位、多层次、专业化的法律服务。
  • 道可特在竞争与反垄断业务中拥有突出表现,为国内外客户提供了广泛且精深的相关法律服务。作为重点业务,道可特形成了精密完善的服务体系和尖端一流的服务内容。道可特竞争与反垄断业务团队拥有深厚的理论基础和丰富的实践经验,在众多大型竞争与反垄断案件中凭借精湛的专业水准,为客户提供行之有效的解决方案。
  • 道可特的税务法律业务在中国律师事务所中处于领先地位,道可特税务律师团队税法及家庭财富管理服务领域拥有专业系统的中国和国际税法的专业知识,除此之外他们还精通如公司法、金融法、外商投资法、证券法及和房地产和基金相关的法律,并具有国际律师事务所的工作经验,他们擅长处理复杂的各类税务事项,在业内和客户中均拥有广泛的影响力和良好的口碑。
行业研究
更多
  • 《全国私募基金法律健康指数报告》
    本次报告的目的为以私募基金行业指数的形式提供关于立法、监管、司法的洞见。绿法联盟作为首个以法律为核心要素,以研究院为依托,以互联网为平台,以国际化为视野的法律跨界联盟,一直关注立法、监管、司法将以何种方式影响私募行业。时至今日,私募基金的体量已经发展至可以和公募基金等量齐观,其发展不得不称之为迅猛。但是,私募基金高歌猛进的同时也繁芜丛杂,自2016年始,监管、立法层对私募基金更加关注,故此尝试编纂私募基金行业法律健康指数报告,以量化考察私募基金行业法律风险方面的变化。以期以史鉴今,为未来的私募基金行业发展提供一点洞见。
  • 《2018中国不良资产蓝皮书》
    绿法联盟研究院基于对整体不良资产行业进行深入的考察、研究的基础上,与北京市道可特律师事务所共同编制了《2018中国不良资产蓝皮书》,希望能够对行业带来指导,也能体现不良资产行业本身的创新,具有一定的学术性和公益性。
  • 《央企(A股)上市公司法律健康指数报告》
    《央企(A股)上市公司法律健康指数报告》是目前市场上首份以法律健康为导向和评判标准的、研究央企(A股)上市公司发展健康度的指数报告,是第一份由第三方机构推出的带有公益性和学术性的央企(A股)上市公司指数报告,是研究、评价央企(A股)上市公司的一个全新视角与一项创新性举措。报告对央企(A股)上市公司的健康度做了全视角、多层次的分析和解读;报告以动态发展的数据库为支撑,在绿法(国际)联盟(GLGA)的协调下与相关监管部门、治理机构、重要行业组织、经营主体形成互动机制,围绕央企(A股)上市公司开展长期跟踪研究,努力推出对认识央企(A股)上市公司、推进央企(A股)上市公司发展具有重要影响的学术成果。
品牌活动
更多
  • [06/06]全球疫情冲击下的金融资本市场发展论坛暨2018&2019中国私募基金行业法律健康蓝皮书线上发布会
    2020年以一种出乎意料的方式开始,当前疫情下中国经济甚至世界经济的走向仍是未知数,在认识“新冠”病毒疫情及其经济冲击并提出政策建议方面,经济学家的观点仍然存在着较大的分歧。政策先行,法律跟进,中国经济发展会走向何方?以私募、保险、银行、信托等为代表的资产管理行业传达了怎样的政策导向?法律在本次经济危机中应发挥什么作用?全球疫情冲击下的金融资本市场发展论坛将围绕后疫情时代金融资本市场发展与法律规制展开深入探讨。
  • [08/31]金融开放新格局下保险及保险资管行业创新与法律健康发展高峰论坛暨2018年中国保险行业法律健康蓝皮书(指数&专题)发布会
    2019年8月31日下午,绿法(国际)联盟、新浪财经、北京市道可特律师事务所共同举办的“金融开放新格局下保险及保险资管行业创新与法律健康发展高峰论坛”将如期举行。 此次论坛中,将正式发布2018年中国保险行业法律健康蓝皮书(指数&专题)。去年12月,北京市道可特律师事务所作为专业支持单位,与绿法(国际)联盟、新浪财经共同发布了《全国保险行业法律健康指数报告(2015-2017年)》。本次保险行业法律健康蓝皮书有何新亮点?2018年保险行业法律健康情况呈现哪些新变化?
  • [08/17]道可特债券违约争议解决新产品线发布仪式暨经济新常态下债券违约处置与债券市场发展研讨会
    2019年已经过半,下半年债市将如何演绎?影响债市的各个因素将如何发生作用?投资机会又在何处?经济新常态下债券违约处置与债券市场如何发展? 为深入探讨以上问题,北京市道可特律师事务所将举办“经济新常态下债券违约处置与债券市场发展”研讨会。本次研讨会上,将重磅发布道可特债券违约争议解决新产品线,产品线对经济新常态背景下中国债券市场的发展环境、面临争议解决方面的问题和挑战进行了研究分析,并从法律角度探索了强监管态势下债券违约处置新思路。
三年战略
更多
  • 【分所战略】
    道可特分所战略坚持公司制集团化体系,强调总部和北京办公室分开,推行多中心理念,致力于打造面向全国乃至全球真正意义上的律师发展平台。
  • 【事业合伙人战略】
    事业合伙人是道可特未来发展的核心动能。我们提倡,事业合伙人采取团队制,按照人员和业绩规模组成业务部、事业部或者大事业部,形成以人为主线和以专业为主线,双线并行的发展合作模式。
  • 【未来合伙人战略】
    我们为青年律师制定了全方位的人才选拔战略、人才发展战略和人才晋升战略,设立专项基金,进行角色前置,设置绿色阶梯,推行师傅组团,建立外部学习交流五大路径,配套相关激励措施等,培养未来合伙人。
同道计划
更多
  • 【同道计划一】
    道可特希望联合全国志同道合的律师朋友们,一起建设事业平台,一起实现事业梦想,特推出“同道计划”。“同道计划一”旨在全国范围内招募道可特分所的合作伙伴、事业合伙人、执行主任。
  • 【同道计划二】
    “同道计划二”旨在全国乃至全球范围内招募道可特总部和北京办公室的合伙人和律师,共同成为行业、自己、市场、客户想要的样子。
  • 【同道计划三】
    “同道计划三”旨在全国乃至全球范围内招募道可特全国分所合作伙伴。道可特全国乃至全球发展蓝图,需要更多伙伴一起绘制,让我们共同打造一家让人尊敬的律所。